Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

EVENTS

Elrow releases ‘Nowmads’ Virtual Show first round of DJs

First line-up announcement for the second instalment of Tobacco Dock Virtual taken over by Elrow in collaboration with LWE, Beatport, Sansar and Mr. Afterparty.

On Saturday 8th May 2021, Tobacco Dock will receive a complete make-over in true elrow style, when a troupe of digital misfits and travelling ‘Nowmads’ will descend into London for the virtual rave.

The first Line-up announcement sees high energy duo Solardo joined by Dutch maestro Joris Voorn and transcending Italian act, Meduza, Sam Divine, Jaguar, Eli & Fur, Eli Brown and Alisha. Many more names still to be announced across 4 rooms of music, including ‘The Little Gallery’ that Mr. Afterparty will host.

The event is powered by Desperados, who will bring their ‘Rave To Save’ campaign to the party via their app; the audience can raise money for TDv whilst dancing to the sounds of elrow.

Read: Desperados launched a new app that pays for your dancing.

You can also watch the stream live from the Beatport and Mr. Afterparty’s Facebook pages, kicking off at 21.00 Barcelona / 20.00 London / 15.00 New York / 23.00 Dubai / 03.00 Beijing on Saturday 8th May 2021.

Explore and Stream tickets to elrow Virtual are FREE; all those who download tickets before 1st May are entered into a competition to win 4 x VIP tickets to elrow Town London + elrow goodies.

Explore tickets are limited, capped at just 6000 spaces. Head to
www.tobaccodockvirtual.com to download yours.

You can join on mobile, MAC, tablet, PC, or VR through the Sansar app or any browser, without need for specialist equipment.

More info can be found on the official Facebook event page.

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.
Advertisement
Advertisement

Latest

FEATURES

We have put together a list of basement clubs from across the UK, which we feel deserve a shout-out for delivering some of the...

NEWS

Spotify’s Clubhouse clone app called ‘Greenroom’ has just launched on Android and iOS.

NEW RELEASE

House music veteran Joeski is back on Crosstown Rebels with a new two-track EP - In Dub We Trust.

NEWS

Facebook has launched a new independent artist programme as the social media giant looks to increase and develop opportunities for artists.

NEWS

The fictional series - inspired by The Social Network - will be based on the popular book Spotify Untold.

MUSIC

NFTs are going crazy right now! Pig & Dan / Gregor Tresher are the next to enter the digital asset world with their minted...

TECH

An interactive and playful musical instrument, the ball makes beats when you bounce it and can be used as a MIDI controller.

NEWS

The Peequal is estimated to be 6x faster to use for women than conventional festival toilets.

You May Also Like

EVENTS

We begin our new travel-focused clubbing feature, Festival Passport, with the Romanian festival Sunwaves and their Zanzibar edition for 2021.

NEWS

A thousand young people attended the first night-time vaccination Open-Day, in Turin (IT), till the early hours of Sunday morning listening to a DJ...

NEWS

The Pill-ID app developed by UK tech agency Rehab and French advertising agency Herezie is designed to scan MDMA pills to save lives.

NEW RELEASE

Making his debut on Materia, Cristian Varela's '28Prognosis' features an array of immersive techno warheads.