Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Eli & Fur debut album out next month on Anjunadeep

The album will drop next month on Anjunadeep, with the first single ‘Wild Skies’ off the album and tracklist revealed by the duo.

Eli & Fur have established themselves as a leading electronic duo straddling the lines of deep melodic house and clubbier tech-house sounds, which in itself is no mean feat. 

Their reputation among peers and fans is exceptional, known for their immaculate productions and spellbinding DJ sets, which is why it is no surprise they have collaborated with the likes of Camelphat, Disciples, Danny Howard and Booka Shade. Furthermore, the calibre of labels they have released includes Crosstown Rebels, Anjunadeep, Positiva, Sony RCA, Armada, and their own imprint NYX Music.

Their debut album ‘Found In the Wild’ announcement is one that fans across the world have hotly anticipated.

The duo had this to say about their upcoming album:

“The inspiration behind the album is the journey of finding that sound that we really feel defines us, “We have drawn from that journey to get to where we are both musically and emotionally to put together a collection of tracks that really showcase the two sides of Eli & Fur. Not only does our music have two sides, but so do we. We want to bring the listener into those worlds, feelings they also feel. Not just on the dance floor but in their heads and in total solitude.”

The pair have split the album into two parts, ‘Found’ and ‘In The Wild’. The concept is for ‘Found’ to be more song centric with vocals, while ‘In The Wild’ is club driven music.

The duo went on to talk about the concept and had this to say:

“We spent a lot of our career trying to work out who we are and what our sound is, being told we can’t make club tracks which have the type of vocals we love. What’s great is that every single track on the album sounds like us, it’s all Eli & Fur but it’s two different sides of it,” say the duo about making the two-part album. “We want people to hear more structured songs and we also want to show the type of darker, clubbier music we love – there’s no reason why we can’t do both.”

One thing is certain with such a renowned duo waiting this long to release their debut album and with such a well thought out concept, you can be sure this is going to be a special piece of work.

Found In The Wild Tracklist


1. Fire To Fire
2. Wild Skies
3. In Too Deep feat. Holly Martin
4. Carbon
5. Waiting with CamelPhat (Eli & Fur’s Found Version)

In The Wild

6. Am I Even Human?
7. Broken Parts
8. Come Back Around
9. Big Tiger
10. Light Up Your Eyes
11. Walk The Line
12. I Can’t Move

Pre-save | Pre-order the album here.

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.



We have put together a list of basement clubs from across the UK, which we feel deserve a shout-out for delivering some of the...


Spotify’s Clubhouse clone app called ‘Greenroom’ has just launched on Android and iOS.


House music veteran Joeski is back on Crosstown Rebels with a new two-track EP - In Dub We Trust.


Facebook has launched a new independent artist programme as the social media giant looks to increase and develop opportunities for artists.


The fictional series - inspired by The Social Network - will be based on the popular book Spotify Untold.


NFTs are going crazy right now! Pig & Dan / Gregor Tresher are the next to enter the digital asset world with their minted...


An interactive and playful musical instrument, the ball makes beats when you bounce it and can be used as a MIDI controller.


The Peequal is estimated to be 6x faster to use for women than conventional festival toilets.

You May Also Like


We begin our new travel-focused clubbing feature, Festival Passport, with the Romanian festival Sunwaves and their Zanzibar edition for 2021.


A thousand young people attended the first night-time vaccination Open-Day, in Turin (IT), till the early hours of Sunday morning listening to a DJ...


The Pill-ID app developed by UK tech agency Rehab and French advertising agency Herezie is designed to scan MDMA pills to save lives.


Making his debut on Materia, Cristian Varela's '28Prognosis' features an array of immersive techno warheads.